07801 748797

79 Charlotte Street 

Aberdeen

AB25 1LY

© 2019 by Aberdeen Academy Of Dance

Created by Claire Booth

2018 / 2019 Class Timetable

Term Dates

The Aberdeen Academy Of Dance will run for 3 terms.

Term 1    

Saturday 24th August 2019 - Wednesday 9th October 2019     

Monday 28th October 2019 - Saturday 16th November 2019

(Holiday Saturday 21st September 2019)

Term 2    

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Wednesday 1st April 2020  

(Holiday Saturday 1st February and Saturday 22nd February 2020)     

Term 3    

Monday 20th April 2020 - Saturday 27th June 2020

(Holiday Saturday 2nd - Tuesday 5th May 2020)                     

Monday

16.00 - 16.30     Pre-School Dance (age 2-5)

16.30 - 17.15     Grade 6 Ballet

17.15 - 18.00     Hip Hop (age 13+)

18.00 - 19.00     Musical Theatre (age 12+)

19.00 - 19.30     Repertoire Class

19.30 - 20.15     Rehearsals for current events

Tuesday

16.30 - 17.15     Grade 5 Ballet

17.15 - 18.00     Hip Hop (age 6-13)

18.00 - 18.45     Jazz (age 12+)

18.45 - 19.45     Grade 7 Ballet / Intermediate Ballet

Wednesday 

16.00 - 16.45     Grade 2 Ballet

16.45 - 17.30     Grade 3 Ballet

17.30 - 18.15     Grade 6 Ballet

18.15 - 19.15     Musical Theatre (age 5-12)

Saturday

09.30 - 10.00     Pre-Primary Ballet / Primary Ballet(age 4-6 approx)

10.00 - 10.45     Grade 1 Ballet

10.45 - 11.30     Tap / Jazz (age 5-12)

11.30 - 12.15     Grade 3 Ballet

13.00 - 13.45     Grade 5 Ballet

13.45 - 14.30     Tap / Jazz (age 12+)

14.30 - 15.30     Intermediate Foundation Ballet

15.30 - 15.50     Stretch and Tone

15.50 - 16.45     Grade 7 Ballet

Please note that the timetable may change during the course of the year.